Is it possible to remove the camera name and time from the view of the client?

Question

Is it possible to remove the camera name and time from the view of the client?



Answer

No, the name of the camera and time cannot be removed



Browse through our useful tutorial videos and manual resources that can be found using the links below:


https://cathexisvideo.com/support/videos/


https://cathexisvideo.com/support/documents/

Updated on: 12/10/2022

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!